The Bath BID Company is governed by a BID Board responsible to levy payers.  The board comprises 18 representatives from all the different sectors.

The work of the Board is divided into three key themes:

  • Welcoming and Promoting
  • Managing and Saving
  • Developing and Innovating

Each theme has its own budget and a chaired working group. At every annual general meeting directors retire from office and may offer themselves for re-appointment by the voting members.

If you are interested in becoming a member of the board of Bath BID, please get in touch.

Mr David Hobdey

Mr Guy Henderson

Cllr Dine Romero

Ms Mandy Bishop

Mr John Pearce

Mr Gavin Thompson

Mr Andy Salmon

Mr Richard Godfrey

Mr Mike Killpartrick

Mr Allan Lloyd

Mr Nicholas Wylde

Mr James Hughes

Mr Ian Taylor

Mr Simon Hall

Mr Paul Robertson