The Bath BID Company is governed by a BID Board who are responsible to Levy Payers. There are up to 18 representatives on the Board from all the different sectors of city centre businesses.

The work of the Board is divided into sub-groups:

Each sub-group has its own budget and Chair.

At every Annual General Meeting, Directors retire from office and may offer themselves for reappointment by the voting members.

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Board of Bath BID, please get in touch.

If you are a Levy Payer and would like to request the minutes from Bath BID’s Board meetings, please get in touch.

Caroline Bee

James Campbell

Alex Peters

John Mason

Lynne Fernquest

Michael Musgrave

Paul Roper

Simon Martin

Alison Treble

Michael Corr

Jo Harrod

Allison Herbert

Richard Godfrey

Ellie Leiper

John Pearce

Andy Salmon